Dedicated teachers and staff with a long history of student success.


Leadership Team

Meet our incredible leaders, teachers, and support staff!  Click any name to send someone an email.


Founder & Director
Pat Smith

Dr. Josh Arnold

Business & Operations
Belinda Martinez

Board Members
Victor Kimbell (President)
Andreda Pruitt (VP)
Joan Humphrey (Sec.)
Travis Kiel (Member)
Willie Kimbell (Member)

Dr. Pierre Codio (Principal)
Noelle Taniguchi (AP)
Eunice Fuentes (Couns)
Andre Reavis (Tech)